Geka-Steuerberater

Team

Büroleitung

Timo Eggers
Timo Eggers

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 16

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

t.eggers@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Dennis Gründer
Dennis Gründer

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 10

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

d.gruender@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Eike Arpe-Güldenzoph
Eike Arpe-Güldenzoph

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4821) 947 027

F: +49 (4821) 956 8880

e.arpe-gueldenzoph@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de 

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0 

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter Henstedt-Ulzburg

Martina Bach
Martina Bach

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4193) 966 293  11

F: +49 (4193) 966  77

m.bach@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Matthias Mainka
Matthias Mainka

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 18

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

m.mainka@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Karola Ladewich
Karola Ladewich

Finanzwirtin

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

k.ladewich@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Dorothee Gründer
Dorothee Gründer

Bilanzbuchhalterin

T: +49 (4822) 363 045 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

d.gruender@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Monika Mietzner
Monika Mietzner

Steuerfachangestellte, ESt-Fachkraft zert.

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 17

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

m.mietzner@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Britta Ohlsen
Britta Ohlsen

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (4193) 966 293  13

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

b.ohlsen@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Nicole Gerlach
Nicole Gerlach

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 14

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

n.gerlach@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Ursula Kelber
Ursula Kelber

Buchhalterin

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

u.kelber@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Ben Kamann
Ben Kamann

Auszubildender

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 14

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

b.kamann@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Mitarbeiter Itzehoe

Tobias Jeschke
Tobias Jeschke

Dipl. Ökonom

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

t.jeschke@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Indra Peters
Indra Peters

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

i.peters@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Marion Krause
Marion Krause

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

m.krause@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Annika Dölling
Annika Dölling

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

a.doelling@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Renate Lentin
Renate Lentin

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

r.lentin@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de

Marco Schuch
Marco Schuch

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4821) 686 70

F: +49 (4821) 686 750

m.schuch@--no-spam--geka-steuerberater.de